Call or Text
770-237-8562
24/7 Emergency Repairs,
Pumping, Inspections and much more!

Saving Septics is:

A Septic Tank Pumping Company Near Me With 5 Star Reviews!

For Septic Tank Pumping Near Me, Saving Septics is a Verified Google, Home Advisor, and Angie’s List 5 Star Reviews for Septic Tank Pumping, Septic Tank Repairs, and other Septic Tank Services like Inspections and Installations in or near your local Georgia area!

Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Tiara T.
Read More
4-05-2020
"They came to my house for free to check out the problem and luckily it was easy so Nick and his team fixed it free of charge! Both gentlemen were very nice and had great customer service!"
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Stacey H.
Read More
3-15-2020
"Straight up honest guy. I will call on him in the future."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Mark M.
Read More
3-13-2020
"Great guy and super job!"
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Melvin M.
Read More
3-6-2020
"Excellent response time. Efficient and professionalism rated A+."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
James D.
Read More
2-26-2020
"Nick was extremely professional and provided a competitive quote. Why I pick Saving Septics was the professionalism and response times. In addition they cleaned up the work area and provided suggestions with reasons on the best approach to not only resolve the problem but provide solution that are beneficial to avoid similar problems experienced. Very professional and also a nice person that explained in detail what my options were to resolve the issue at hand. Thoughtful and professional in all aspects of the services rendered. I would strongly recommend this company. First, time i called them and first time they performed services at my home. They committed to a time that met both our requirements. Really super response and most importantly provided details on what would be needed to correct the issue and suggested alternatives Excellent company and Team."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Brenda H.
Read More
2-26-2020"I had a great experience with Saving Septics. Nick was very honest about my needs and a very fair price, and service was top notch. I total would use Saving Septic again and would highly recommend. I am very happy."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Haley S.
Read More
2-21-2020
"No need to look any further! Call this company NOW! Nic is absolutely THE BEST!!! He is the BEST price around and his work is even better!!! He is very honest and fair and is NOT the kind of guy that will just try and make money off of you. Nic is the ONLY person I trust with our septic tank!"
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Emir M.
Read More
2-5-2020
"Responded to my request almost immediately and came to the site as said. Identified the problem at once and recommend the solution based on the factual situation. Performed the job in a true professional manner and left the site in perfect shape. Solid and fair estimate and the price."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
George C.
Read More
2-3-2020
"Nic was excellent. He got out here and fixed our problem within an hour. I will be calling him for all our future services."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Joe E.
Read More
1-17-2020
"Great communication, great service, best price I found, highly recommend!"
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Jonathan H.
Read More
1-16-2020
"Nick help us with everything he could, and he was completely honest. He told us we needed a new septic tank, and it was late so he did the best he could without charging us for 2 hours worth of work. He told us how to attack the problem the situation."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Debbie A.
Read More
1-13-2020
"Nick was very helpful, informative, and explained everything he did!!!! Also very respectful!! He fixed everything!!! I'd hire him again anytime!!"
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Montina O.
Read More
1-12-2020
"Nick was honest, informative, prompt, and very knowledgeable about the septic system. He was patient and did an amazing job. He is our septic vendor from now on. We highly recommend this business to anyone interested in work performed with integrity."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Nico P.
Read More
1-11-2020
"Would give him 10 stars if I could. Changed his schedule to help us during an emergency. Showed up quickly. Explained what was needed and took care of it efficiently. Rare service. I highly recommend his services."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Darin B.
Read More
1-10-2020
"Nic is the all-too-rare service provider that puts service and his customer before his desire to make a lot of money. He was professional in his communication, timely with service, delivery, and good about not trying to sell me septic services I didn't need. Saving Septics is my guy for septic services moving forward."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Ryan M.
Read More
1-3-2020
"Showed up on time, quick, efficient, and they cleaned."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Tamie S.
Read More
12-31-2019
"Nick was honest, prompt, reliable, capable, and professional. I intend to give him all of my future business."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Allen T.
Read More
12-31-2019
"He responded to my initial inquiry at 11pm on December 30th. This was a much quicker response than anticipated. Excellent customer service from the start. He was prompt, professional, and affordable. I couldn't recommend this company more highly."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Joe G
Read More
12-28-2019
"Good service, on time. Had the job done with a positive attitude."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Robin O.
Read More
12-19-2019
"They showed up a little early (which was great). Were very efficient and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend them and will definitely use them again."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Karen M.
Read More
10-24-2019
"Very professional and reliable."
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Verified Home Advisor Review By:
Mark M
Read More
9-30-2019
“They are responsive, quick, and efficient. They were also neat and tidy; it was like they were never here.”
Previous
Next

Some Examples of Septic Repairs

Septic Tank Lid

Septic Tank Baffle

Septic Tank Filter

Drain or Leach Field

Septic Tank Riser

Water Lines